Latest Products https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Oct 2022 02:35:56 +0530 en-us https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in Metal Sombu https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/metal-sombu.htm https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/metal-sombu.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Kudam https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/metal-kudam.htm https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/metal-kudam.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kombu Pattu https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/kombu-pattu.htm https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/kombu-pattu.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Handi https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/steel-handi.htm https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/steel-handi.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Handi - Steel Vana Chetty https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/steel-vana-chetty.htm https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/steel-vana-chetty.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 Set - 10 Piece10 Sizes - 7 to 11.5 inch For Example:-  7 Inch - 2000 ML - 400 GM - W(19 CM) - H(9.5 CM) 7.5 Inch - 2250 ML - 450 GM - W(20 CM) - H(10 CM) 8 Inch - 2500 ML - 500 GM - W(21 CM) - H(10.5 CM)     Brass Kudam https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/brass-kudam.htm https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/brass-kudam.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Serving Pan https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/brass-serving-pan.htm https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/brass-serving-pan.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sombu | Brass Lota https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/brass-sombu.htm https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/brass-sombu.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Kudam https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/copper-kudam.htm https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/copper-kudam.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sombu | Copper Lota https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/copper-sombu.htm https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/copper-sombu.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We made 6 different sizes its pure copper Steel Handa https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/steel-handa.htm https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/steel-handa.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT SIZE DETAILS:-1set - 12 piecesSizes - 14 inch to 19.5inc  For Example:-  Width Height 14 13 14.5 13.5 15 14 15.5 14.5 16 15 16.5 15.5     Rice Grains Measuring Pot https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/rice-measuring-pot.htm https://www.rajasekar-metals.co.in/rice-measuring-pot.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT NAME:-Traditional Handmade Stainless Steel  Rice Grains Measuring Pot | Nira Para | Changazhi Nazhi | Pakka | Padi Uzhakku | Measuring Cups | Padi PRODUCT DESCRIPTION:-Traditional handmade stainless steel measuring cups known as padi. It is made of stainless steel and thus, is hardy and durable. Also, it is very easy to clean and use. In most cases it is used for generations. Units like Uzhakku, ¼ padi ½ padi and marakkal were used to.PRODUCT SIZE DETAILS:-1 Set - 3 Pieces For Example:-  500 ml 200 gm W -8 cm H - 11.5 cm 1000 ml 300 gm W - 9.5 cm H - 15.5 cm